Header Graphic
Meet Your Assessor's staff





Dana Baker

Pope County Assessor


Rhonda Hefley 

Chief Deputy Assessor 

Angela Brewer    Sunday Johnston    CanCShelly Mize    CCaToBeth Keisling
Deputy Assessor    Deputy Assessor   Deputy Assessor    Deputy Assessor 
LeaAnn Frost    Ashley Morris    Cathy Casey    
 Deputy Assessor    Deputy Assessor    Deputy Assessor     

Thank you for the privilege of serving you!

Assessor's Quick Links

Office Location
Second Floor
Pope County Courthouse
100 West Main
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone #: (479) 968-7418
Click for Map

Office Hours
8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Monday – Friday



Pope County does not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, religion, national origin, or disability. 

 Copyright © 2011  Pope County, Arkansas | Platform and Digital Marketing By www.JeffTurnbow.com