Header Graphic
2019-2020 Pope County Justices of Peace


See Calendar for Time and Date of Quorum Court Meetings


 View Pope County Code Of Ordinances


Justice Phillip Haney, District 1



Personnel Committee



Justice Caleb Moore, District 2



Co-Chair - Personnel Committee



Justice Tim Whittenburg, District 3



Personnel Committee


Precincts: Atkins In, Atkins Out 1, Crow Mtn East 1

Precincts: Atkins Out 2, Pottsville In 1, Pottsville In 2, Pottsville Out 1, Pottsville Out 2, Pottsville Out 3

Precincts: Appleton 2, Atkins Out 3, Caglesville 2, Crow Mtn. East 2, Crow Mtn. West 1, Economy, Moreland 1, Pea Ridge


Justice Reuben Brown, District 4 



Budget Committee




Justice Jackie Heflin, District 5 



Chairman - Personnel Committee


Budget Committee


Justice Jamie Jackson, District 6




Personnel Committee


Precincts: Appleton 1, Buck Mtn., Caglesville 1, Freeman, Hector In, Hector Out, Martin 1, Moreland 2, Scottsville 1, Nogo

Precincts: Dover In, Dover Out, Scottsville 2 


Precincts: Bayliss, London In, London Out, Martin 2, Martin 3 


Justice Blake Tarpley, District 7



Budget Committee




Justice Doug Skelton, District 8




Personnel Committee





Justice Bill Sparks, District 9



Co-Chair - Budget Committee 


Association of Arkansas Counties Representative

 Precincts: Crow Mtn. West 2, Rsvl 4A, Rsvl 4B, Rsvl Out 1, Rsvl Out 2


 Precincts: Rsvl 1A, Rsvl 4C


 Precincts: Rsvl 1B, Rsvl 2A


Justice James Kusturin Jr., District 10



Budget Committee


Justice Ray Black, District 11



Personnel Committee



Justice Joseph Pearson, District 12



Budget Committee


 Precincts: Rsvl 1C, Rsvl 2B 


 Precincts: Rsvl 1D, Rsvl 2C, Rsvl 3A, Rsvl 4D


 Precincts: Rsvl 3B, Rsvl 4E, Rsvl 4F, Rsvl Out 3




Justice Ernie Enchelmayer Dist. 13



Chairman - Budget Committee

Precincts: Rsvl 4G, Rsvl 4H, Rsvl Out 4


 Pope County Quorum Court meeting are open to the public, we invite you to be our guest.

Pope County Justices of Peace District Map

JP District Map

Pope County does not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, religion, national origin, or disability. 

 Copyright © 2011  Pope County, Arkansas | Platform and Digital Marketing By www.JeffTurnbow.com