Header Graphic
5th Judicial District Circuit Judges

 (Pope, Johnson & Franklin Counties)

Division I William "Bill" Pearson 479-968-1073 479-968-2506
Division II Gordon W. "Mack" McCain, Jr. 479-968-2280 479-968-6091
Division III Ken D. Coker, Jr. 479-968-3869 479-880-1810
Division IV  Dennis Sutterfield 479-967-5011 479-967-6070

Pope County does not discriminate on the basis of age, sex, race, religion, national origin, or disability. 

 Copyright © 2011  Pope County, Arkansas | Platform and Digital Marketing By www.JeffTurnbow.com